Heywood Chess Club Fixtures for  2022

  

Home Team Result Away Team Date Time Event
East Cheshire 1 3.5 - 4.5 Heywood  Mon 17th Jan 2022 19.30 MCF Winter Online
Heywood  1 - 7  Altrincham 1 Mon 31st Jan 2022 19.30 MCF Winter Online
Heywood  2.5 - 2.5 Preston  Wed 9th Feb 2022 19:30 OTB Friendly League
 Heywood 0.5 - 7.5 Chorlton 1  Mon 14th Feb 2022 19.30 MCF Winter Online
Heywood  3 - 2 Crusaders Blackburn B Wed 16th Feb 2022 19:30 OTB Friendly League
 Stockport 1  3.5 - 4.5  Heywood Mon 28th Feb 2022 19.30 MCF Winter Online
Great Harwood  4 - 1 Heywood  Tue 8th Mar 2022 19:30 OTB Friendly League
 Great Lever 1 6 - 2 Heywood  Mon 14th Mar 2022 19.30 MCF Winter Online
Northenden 2 2 - 3 Heywood 1 Mon 21st Mar 2022 19.30 MCF Summer League Div 4
Heywood  3.5 - 1.5 Clitheroe B Wed 23rd Mar 2022 19:30 OTB Friendly League
Heywood 1 4.5 - 0.5 Denton 1 Wed 30th Mar 2022 19.30 MCF Summer League Div 4
Crusaders Blackburn A 2 - 3 Heywood  Thu 7th Apr 2022 19:30 OTB  Friendly League
Heywood 1  3 - 2 Swinton & Worsley 2 Wed 13th Apr 2022 19.30 MCF Summer League Div 4
Heywood  4 - 3 Burnley  Wed 20th Apr 2022 19:30 OTB Friendly League
Clitheroe A 4 - 1 Heywood  Tue 10th May 2022 19:30 OTB Friendly League
Heywood 1 4 - 1 Marple 1 Wed 11th May 2022 19.30 MCF Summer League Div 4
Bolton 3 1.5 - 3.5 Heywood 1 Mon 23rd May 2022 19.30 MCF Summer League Div 4